[EP] Laycon – Who Is Laycon? EP

Posted By badge On

Download Who Is Laycon? EP 

Nigeria Up and coming rapper/Singer named Laycon has been trending on social media since his emergence as one of the house mates on Big Brother Naija Season 5.

In 2019, He released a song titled fierce which he featured Ace rappers Reminisce and Chinko Ekun.

His EP consists of 8 tracks with features from Reminisce, Chinko Ekun, Deshinor, YusufKanbai & Tinu.

Who Is Laycon? EP Tracklists;

1. The Question (Intro) || DOWNLOAD MP3


2. Who Is Laycon || DOWNLOAD MP3


3. HipHop (ft. Deshinor) || DOWNLOAD MP3


4. Accolades (ft. YusufKanbai) || DOWNLOAD MP3


5. Come With Me || DOWNLOAD MP3


6. Narcos (ft. YusufKanbai) || DOWNLOAD MP3


7. Motivation (ft. Tinu) || DOWNLOAD MP3


8. Fierce (ft. Reminisce & Chinko Ekun) || DOWNLOAD MP3

DOWNLOAD Laycon – Who Is Laycon? EP zip [22.33MB]

What do you think about this EP

Drop your comments Below.



    Leave a Reply