[Album] Krizbeatz – African Time Album

Posted By badge On

Krizbeatz African Time Album Cover

Download Krizbeatz – African Time Album

Nigerian talented producer dishes out this compelling album titled “African Time Album“.

The album features guest appearances with the likes of Falz, Mr Eazi, Reekado Banks, Phyno, CeeBoi, Diamond Platnumz, Rayvanny, Yemi Alade, Teni, Vanessa Mdee, Tekno and even the “Egungun Be Careful Crooner” – Obesere and others.


Krizbeatz African Time Tracklists;


1. African Time (Ft. Teni) || DOWNLOAD MP3


2. Abi (Ft. Diamond Platnumz & CeeBoi) || DOWNLOAD MP3


3. Pamela (Ft. Mr Eazi & Vanessa Mdee) || DOWNLOAD MP3


4. Special Love (Ft. Faze & Samini) || DOWNLOAD MP3


5. Aminah (Ft. Reekado Banks & Rayvanny) || DOWNLOAD MP3


6. My Baby (Ft. Phyno, Timaya & CeeBoi) || DOWNLOAD MP3


7. Riddim (Ft. Yemi Alade & Skales) || DOWNLOAD MP3


8. Hit {ADM Remix} (Ft. Tekno & Teni) || DOWNLOAD MP3


9. Ogede (Ft. Falz, Fuse ODG & Nandy) || DOWNLOAD MP3


10. Proper (Ft. Tekno & Diamond Platnumz) || DOWNLOAD MP3


11. Hit (Ft. Tekno & Teni) || DOWNLOAD MP3


12. Cvm (Ft. Obesere & Skuki) || DOWNLOAD MP3


13. Nitolee (Ft. Ethics) || DOWNLOAD MP3


14. Ogede (instrumental) || DOWNLOAD MP3 


DOWNLOAD Krizbeatz – African Time Album zip[71.82 MB]

What do you think about the songs?

Drop your comments below


    Leave a Reply