[EP] Alfa Kat – Almost There

Posted By badge On

EP: Alfa Kat – Almost There

Full Download Alfa Kat Almost There EP | Free Download Almost There By Alfa Kat Zip

of Eye N See record labels, Alfa Kat signed to Eye N See records drops a fresh studio extended playlist titled Almost There.

The extended playlist consist of 8 tracks with features on 6 tracks.

South African acts featured are Costa Titch, Phantom Steeze, Fifi Cooper and other acts.

Tracklist Of Alfa Kat Almost There EP

  1. Alfa Kat – Where were you (feat. Kayczwe)

  2. Alfa Kat – Deserva (feat. Ntandose)

  3. Alfa Kat – London (feat. Fifi Cooper)

  4. Alfa Kat – Yebo Malume (Remix) (feat. Costa Titch)

  5. Alfa Kat – Phone Yam (feat. Banaba’des) (Extended)

  6. Alfa Kat – Kamo

  7. Alfa Kat – 10 To 10 (feat. Mustbedubz & Phantom Steeze)

  8. Alfa Kat – Burning


    Leave a Reply