DOWNLOAD DJ Obza – Masego Album

Posted By badge On

DOWNLOAD DJ Obza – Masego Album

Free Download DJ Obza Masego Album || Full Download Masego Album by DJ Obza zip

South African talented Disc Jockey, DJ Obza releases a brand new project dubbed Masego Album.

The album consists of 14 tracks with features from Mr Brown, Soul Kulture and other talented acts.

Tracklist Of DJ Obza – Masego Album

1. Dj Obza – Mang’ Dakiwe (feat. Leon Lee)
2. Dj Obza – Todii (feat. Mr Brown & Prince Benza)
3. Dj Obza – I Need Your Tatch (feat. Soul Kulture)
4. Dj Obza – Modimo Ge Aleteng (feat. Zano)
5. Dj Obza – Bambelela (feat. Sphiwe)
6. Dj Obza – Kuzekubenen (feat. Nacely & Dj Gizo)
7. Dj Obza – Masego
8. Dj Obza – Road to Vigro (Instrumental)
9. Dj Obza – Baby Don’t Lie (feat. Leon Lee)
10. Dj Obza – Misodzi yengirozi (Tears of Angel)
11. Dj Obza – Mogogelo
12. Dj Obza – Umama (feat. Sphiwe Vox)
13. Dj Obza – Lihle Izulu (feat. Soul Kulture)
14. Dj Obza – Prayer



    Leave a Reply