DOWNLOAD: C Blvck – Ologo Rainbow EP

Posted By badge On

C Blvck – Ologo Rainbow (EP)

Full Download C Blvck Ologo Rainbow EP || Free Download Ologo Rainbow EP by C Blvck zip

Marlian Music artiste, C Blvck finally drops his much anticipated extended playlist tagged Ologo Rainbow comprising 8 tracks.

The EP features the likes of Naira Marley, Zlatan Ibile, Afrikan Boy, Dammy Krane, Sugarboy and Abramsoul.

Tracklist Of C Blvck Ologo Rainbow EP

1: Ice Ice

C Blvck [Ft. Idowest]

2: O Gbona

C Blvck [Ft. Zlatan, Dammy Krane & Abramsoul]

3: Belinda

C Blvck [Ft. Sugarboy]

4: Priceless Gold

C Blvck

5: Pelee

C Blvck

6:  Ogologo

C Blvck [Ft. Naira Marley]

7: Lyrical Mafia

C Blvck

8: Eberu Oloun (Fear God)

C Blvck [Ft. Afrikan Boy]



    Leave a Reply