[Album] Burna Boy – African Giant Album zip

Posted By badge On

Burna Boy African Giant Album Cover

Burna Boy African Giant Album

Award-winning singer and rapper Burna Boy drops this album comprising 19 songs.

The album has been supported by four singles: “Gbona”, “On the Low”, “Dangote” and “Anybody” with 19-tracks and had guest appearances from Zlatan Ibile, Future, M.anifest, Jorja Smith, Serani, Damian Marley and Angelique Kidjo.

Burna Boy works with his favourite record producer; Kel P who gave him an outstanding production preference.


Burna Boy African Giant Album Tracklist Below;


1. African Giant || DOWNLOAD MP3


2. Anybody || DOWNLOAD MP3


3. Wetin Man Go Do || DOWNLOAD MP3


4. Dangote || DOWNLOAD MP3


5. Gum Body (feat. Jorja Smith) || DOWNLOAD MP3


6. Killin Dem (feat. Zlatan Ibile) || DOWNLOAD MP3


7. Omo || DOWNLOAD MP3


8. Secret (feat. Jeremih & Serani) || DOWNLOAD MP3


9. Collateral Damage || DOWNLOAD MP3


10. Another Story (feat. M.anifest) || DOWNLOAD MP3


11. Pull Up || DOWNLOAD MP3


12. Blak Ryno (Skit) || DOWNLOAD MP3


13. Destiny || DOWNLOAD MP3


14. Different (feat. Damian Marley & Angelique Kidjo) || DOWNLOAD MP3


15. Gbona || DOWNLOAD MP3


16. On the Low || DOWNLOAD MP3


17. Show & Tell (feat. Future) || DOWNLOAD MP3


18. This Side (feat. YG) || DOWNLOAD MP3


19. Spiritual || DOWNLOAD MP3


DOWNLOAD Burna Boy – African Giant Album zip [67.36 MB]

⚠️This file might not play on 
your device, ensure to unzip 
it first; Click here on how 
to unzip downloaded Albums 
& EPs.

What do you think about this album

Drop your comments below.


    Leave a Reply