[Album] Peruzzi – Rum & Boogie Album

Posted By badge On

[Album] Peruzzi – Rum & Boogie Album

Free Download Peruzzi – Rum & Boogie Album | Full Download Rum & Boogie Album By Peruzzi

Nigeria singer-songwriter, Performer and DMW sign artist, Peruzzi dishes out his long awaited studio project album debut “Rum & Boogie” Album.

Although, this is his first studio project album since he got sign into DMW in 2018 and he has being teasing & talking about this project.

However, This new Body of work “Rum and Boogie Album” comprises of 14 tracks and house Guest appearance with the likes of His Label Boss, DavidoFireboy DMLWande CoalIdowestDremoTeniTiwa Savage and Patoranking.

Finally, “Rum and Boogie Album” had production assistance from Vstix, Princeton, Speroach Beatz, Mr. Eff, Clemzy, Fresh VDM, Benjamz, P.Prime and Lush.

Peruzzi Rum and Boogie Album Tracklists

1. Teleport 


2. Murda


3. My Girls


4. Southy Love

Peruzzi (ft. Fireboy)

5. Baba God

Peruzzi (ft. Patoranking)

6. That’s My Baby

Peruzzi (ft. Wande Coal)

7. God Forbid


8. Deceit

Peruzzi (ft. Davido)

9. Isolova


10. Matrimony

Peruzzi (ft. Tiwa Savage)

11. Ties

Peruzzi (ft. Dremo & Idowest)

12. Gunshot


13. Aunty Favor

Peruzzi (ft. Teni)

14. Life Saver


Bonus Tracks:

1. Lagbaja

2. Not Me

DOWNLOAD Peruzzi Rum & Boogie Album zip


    Leave a Reply