[ALBUM] Laycon – Shall We Begin (SWB) Album

Posted By badge On

Shall We Begin (SWB) album by Laycon

Laycon – Shall We Begin (SWB) album

Free Download Laycon – Shall We Begin (SWB) album | Full Download Shall We Begin (SWB) album By Laycon

Fierce Nation and Winner OF Big Brother Naija season 5 Lockdown edition, Olamilekan Agbeleshe popularly known as Laycon comes through with another awesome studio project album tagged “Shall We Begin“

This project serve as a follow-up to his previous and first project titled “Who Is Laycon EP“. The new album “Shall We Begin” house guest appearances with the likes of TeniJoeboy, Terri, Mayorkun, YKB.

The project consists of 12 solid tracks including the recently released songs Wagwan and Fall For Me.

Laycon – Shall We Begin Album Tracklist

1. And So She Spoke


2. Good Body


3. Verified

Laycon [ft. Mayorkun]

4. All Over Me


5. Wagwan


6. Kele

Laycon [ft. Joeboy]

7. Jeje

Laycon [ft. Terri]

8. Bam Bam


9. Want You Back

Laycon ft. Teni

10. Fall For Me

Laycon ft. YKB

11. My Lane


12. And So They Spoke


DOWNLOAD Shall We Begin Album zip [38.15 MB]


    Leave a Reply