[Album] DOWNLOAD Goldmax – Music Saved Me Album

Posted By badge On

Goldmax – Music Saved Me Album

Free Download Goldmax Music Saved Me Album | Fast Download Music Saved Me Album by Goldmax zip 

Music producer Goldmax born Zipho Mthembu in KwaMashu near Durban in KwaZulu-Natal is out with a music album that’s been titled Music Saved Me. It’s an Afro House project and his solo project after the Distruction Boyz fame.

Iphupho Lami (featuring Skye Wanda) and Mkhuleko Womama (w/ Blvck Bird) are some of the pre-release for the build up. The new album collaborates with familiar names such as Skillz, Madanon, Zanda Zakuza, Dladla Thukzin, TNS, Drega and more.

Tracklist Of Goldmax Music Saved Me Album

1. Goldmax – Mkhuleko Womama ft. Blvckbird


2. Goldmax – Isphephelo Sami ft. SAS & Skillz


3. Goldmax – Sengkhathele ft. Skyewanda


4. Goldmax – Msebenziwami ft. TNS


5. Goldmax – Polo ft. Khumz, Skillz & Madanon


6. Goldmax – Ntombazane ft. Khumz & Dlala Thukzin


7. Goldmax – Inqola ft. Nkosazana


8. Goldmax – Linda (Guitar Edit) ft. Scoop


9. Goldmax – Iphupho Lami ft. Skyewanda & Masuda


10. Goldmax – THolabanye ft. Khumz & Drega


11. Goldmax – Sthandwasami ft. Shwi No Mtekhala


12. Goldmax – Believe ft. Zanda Zakuza


13. Goldmax – Fall Inlove ft. Khumz


14. Goldmax – No Surrender ft. Skillz


15. Goldmax – Ogesi ft. Skillz


16. Goldmax – Linda ft. Scoop

DOWNLOAD ZIP Goldmax – Music Saved Me Album


    Leave a Reply