[Album] DOWNLOAD Kelly Khumalo – The Voice Of Africa

Posted By badge On

Kelly Khumalo – The Voice Of Africa

Free Download Kelly Khumalo The Voice Of Africa Album | Full Download The Voice Of Africa Album By Kelly Khumalo 

Appearing for the weekend, Kelly Khumalo appears strong with her latest album titled The Voice Of Africa.

The album holds 8 amazing albums as she speaks boldly the Voice Of Africa in her tracks.

Her decade-old career has proved her versatility and consistency in the industry. Appearing as features in the album, she includes Mondli Ngcobo and Hlengiwe Mhlaba in the album as they held the 6th and 8th track respectively.

Our artists continue to elevate our culture, Costa Titch recently dropped his amazing album he titled Made In Africa where he speaks of our heritage and culture.

Kelly Khumalo celebrates our heritage with her latest album.

Tracklist Of Kelly Khumalo The Voice O Africa


1. Kelly Khumalo – Nok’khanya


2. Kelly Khumalo – Kuyenyukela


3. Kelly Khumalo – Empini


4. Kelly Khumalo – Loshona Nini


5. Kelly Khumalo – Undithatha Kancinci


6. Kelly Khumalo – Ngathwala Ngaye ft. Mondli Ngcobo


7. Kelly Khumalo – Awazi Lutho


8. Kelly Khumalo – Esphambanweni ft. Hlengiwe Mhlaba



    Leave a Reply