[Album] DOWNLOAD DJ Spinall – GRACE Album

Posted By badge On

Download DJ Spinall – GRACE Album

Free Download DJ Spinall GRACE Album zip | Full Download Grace Album zip by DJ Spinall

The Cap music Boss, DJ Spinall has dropped his highly anticipated studio project album tagged “Grace” album.

DJ Spinall’s fifth studio project, “GRACE” album features Wizkid, Reminisce, Kranium, Tiwa Savage, Dice Ailes, Fireboy DML, Omah Lay and other collaborations.

Furthermore, “GRACE” album gets production boost from Ozedikus, Spellz, Baby Fresh, Kel P, Spax, TMXO, Kapentar and others.

DJ Spinall – GRACE Album Tracklist 

1. Words Of Grace

DJ Spinall (ft. Tobi Adey)

2. Tatashe

DJ Spinall (ft. Crayon)

3. Sere

DJ Spinall (ft. Fireboy DML)

4. Dollar

DJ Spinall (ft. R2Bees)

5. Pressure

DJ Spinall (ft. Dice Ailes)

6. Dis Love

DJ Spinall (ft. Wizkid & Tiwa Savage)

7. Energy

DJ Spinall (ft. Minz & Bella Shmurda)

8. Jabole

DJ Spinall (ft. Oxlade & Ycee)

9. Everytime

DJ Spinall (ft. Kranium)

10. Pure Water

DJ Spinall (ft. WurlD & Niniola)

11. Tonight

DJ Spinall (ft. Omah Lay)

12. Confam

DJ Spinall (ft. King Promise)

13. Money

DJ Spinall (ft. Shaybo & BOJ)

14. EDI

DJ Spinall (ft. Reminisce)

15. Everytime Remix

DJ Spinall (ft. Kranium & BenjiFlow)



    Leave a Reply